Tennis Hot Shots Program

Term 4 lessons

Term 4 Junior and Adult Group lessons commence Monday 15th October.

Book now to secure your spot!

Bookings taken before the 30th September receive a 10% discount.

Hot Shots Challenge – 19th August

Sunday 19th August

Wimbledon Hot Shots Challenge

All Red, Orange, Green and Yellow ball players are invited to a fun afternoon of tennis!

 

Club Champs 065

2017 Club Championships

Chatswood Tennis Club’s Annual Championships are being held Sunday 26th November and Sunday 3rd December.

Members please note that Sunday Social will not be held on Sunday 26th November due to the Championships.

Sunday 3rd December will be finals day as well as the Club’s Christmas Party! All members are encouraged to come along and enjoy the day!

 

The draw for the Club Championships is below

Table Tennis draw

Mixed Doubles draw

Mens Doubles draw

Ladies Doubles draw

Mens Doubles draw

Dec/Jan Holiday Camps

We have the total upcoming Summer Holiday covered with 7 weeks of camp on offer!

Click here for more information

Camp 1: Mon 11th – Fri 15th December 2017

Camp 2: Mon 18th  – Fri 22nd December 2017

Camp 3: Tues 2nd  – Fri 5th January 2018

Camp 4: Mon 8th  – Friday 12th January 2018

Camp 5: Mon 15th – Fri 19th January 2018

Camp 6: Mon 22ndThur 25th January 2018

Camp 7: Monday 29th January 2018